Jürgen Dorst

  • Geschäftsführer

  • +49 (0) 9777 35 80 881
  • j.dorst@avia-dorst.de

Christoph Dorst

  • Prokurist

  • +49 (0) 9777 35 80 885
  • c.dorst@avia-dorst.de

Claudia Scheuring

  • +49 (0) 9777 35 80 887
  • c.scheuring@avia-dorst.de

Michaela Amend

  • +49 (0) 9777 35 80 887
  • m.amend@avia-dorst.de

Oliver Dorst

  • +49 (0) 9777 35 80 880
  • o.dorst@avia-dorst.de

Christoph Dorst

  • Leitung

  • +49 (0) 9777 35 80 885
  • c.dorst@avia-dorst.de

Ullrich Weber

  • Außendienst

  • +49 (0) 151 14651399
  • u.weber@avia-dorst.de

Christian Spitzer

  • Verkauf

  • +49 (0) 9722 49 89 680
  • c.spitzer@avia-dorst.de

Oliver Dorst

  • Leitung

  • +49 (0) 9777 35 80 888
  • o.dorst@avia-dorst.de

Christian Spitzer

  • Verkauf

  • +49 (0) 9722 49 89 680
  • c.spitzer@avia-dorst.de

Michael Jack

  • Verkauf

  • +49 (0) 9777 35 80 884
  • m.jack@avia-dorst.de

Jana Demling

  • Leitung

  • +49 (0) 9777 35 80 882
  • j.demling@avia-dorst.de

Christian Spitzer

  • Verkauf

  • +49 (0) 9721 73 86 138
  • c.spitzer@avia-dorst.de

Michaela Amend

  • Verkauf

  • +49 (0) 9777 35 80 887
  • m.amend@avia-dorst.de

Nicole Jensen

  • Verkauf / Disposition

  • +49 (0) 9777 35 80 886
  • n.jensen@avia-dorst.de

Klaus Kirchner

  • Leitung

  • +49 (0) 9777 35 80 880
  • k.kirchner@avia-dorst.de

Angela Dorst

  • Leitung

  • +49 (0) 9777 35 80 880
  • a.dorst@avia-dorst.de

Tina Belver

  • Leitung

  • +49 (0) 9777 35 82 60
  • t.belver@avia-dorst.de